Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program


Name:
Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program
Managed By:
Herbert Schroeder
Manager Title:
Vice Provost
Authority Delegate:
Physical Location:
Alaska Native Science and Engineering Programs Building (ANSEP) 200D1
2929 Spirit Way
Anchorage, AK 99508
Mailing Address:
3211 Providence Drive, ANSEP
Anchorage, AK 99508
Email:

People in this Department

Name Title Department Email Phone
Allison Heaslet alheaslet@alaska.edu (907) 786-1584
Brian Rasley Associate Professor CRCD/CNSM; ANSEP Director CNSM Chemistry & Biochemistry btrasley@alaska.edu (907) 474-5029
Charles Panigeo ANSEP Assistant Director Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program cjpanigeo@alaska.edu (907) 786-0899
Corissa Philemonof Regional Director Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program ckphilemonof@alaska.edu (907) 745-9788
Dean Towarak Accounting Manager Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program dwtowarak@alaska.edu (907) 786-6466
Elizabeth Spangler National Partnership Director College of Engineering easpangler@alaska.edu (907) 748-4496
Flora Andrews faandrews@alaska.edu (907) 786-0905
Herbert Schroeder Vice Provost for ANSEP and Founder; Professor of Engineering Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program hpschroeder@alaska.edu (907) 786-1860
Janelle Anausuk Sharp Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program jmsharp2@alaska.edu (907) 786-1596
Jared Brandner Chief Financial Officer Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program jdbrandner@alaska.edu (907) 786-1077
Mary Sherbick Alaska Native, Indigenous, & Rural Outreach Program (ANIROP) and Cama-i Room Coordinator Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program mlsherbick@alaska.edu (907) 786-0907
Michael Bourdukofsky Regional Director Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program mtbourdukofsky@alaska.edu (907) 786-6362
Michael Ulroan Senior Director of Acceleration Components Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program meulroan@alaska.edu (907) 786-1148
Mikayla Savikko Regional Director Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program mtsavikko@alaska.edu (907) 786-1158
Pamela Gustafson Fiscal Coordinator Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program plgustafson@alaska.edu (907) 786-1029
Theodore Lindley tdlindley@alaska.edu
Tremayne Booker tebooker@alaska.edu
Yosty Storms Senior Director Alaska Native Science & Engineering Program systorms@alaska.edu (907) 786-0906

Back to Search