Center for Behavioral Health Research and Services


Name:
Center for Behavioral Health Research and Services
Managed By:
Diane King
Manager Title:
Director
Authority Delegate:
Physical Location:
Edward & Cathryn Rasmuson Hall (RH) 222
3416 Seawolf Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Mailing Address:
3211 Providence Drive, RH 222
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone:
Email:
dkking@alaska.edu
Subdepartments:

People in this Department

Name Title Department Email Phone
Alexandra Edwards Senior Research Professional Center for Behavioral Health Research and Services aeedwards@alaska.edu (907) 786-5465
Brittany Rodvik bmrodvik@alaska.edu (907) 786-6777
Diane King Director, CBHRS, Research Associate Professor Center for Behavioral Health Research and Services dkking@alaska.edu (907) 786-1638
Faith Green Research Associate III Institute of Social & Economic Research fozer@alaska.edu (907) 786-7254
Kathryn Davis kedavis2@alaska.edu
Katie Cueva Assistant Professor of Health Policy Institute of Social & Economic Research kcueva@alaska.edu (907) 786-7710
Nathan West Research Assistant Professor Center for Behavioral Health Research and Services ntwest@alaska.edu (907) 786-5433

Back to Search