Dietetics & Nutrition Program


Name:
Dietetics & Nutrition Program
Managed By:
Manager Title:
Authority Delegate:
Physical Location:
Professional Studies Building (PSB) 146
3533 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Mailing Address:
3211 Providence Drive, PSB 146
Anchorage, AK 99508
Email:
Subdepartments:

People in this Department

Name Title Department Email Phone
Amanda Walch Assistant Professor Dietetics & Nutrition Program akwalch@alaska.edu (907) 786-1362
Amy Urbanus Assistant Professor Dietetics & Nutrition Program alurbanus@alaska.edu (907) 786-0337
Carrie King Professor Dietetics & Nutrition Program cdking@alaska.edu (907) 786-6597
Kendra Sticka Associate Dean of Clinical Health Sciences College of Health Office of the Dean kdsticka@alaska.edu (907) 786-4935
Leslie Redmond Assistant Professor lcredmond@alaska.edu (907) 786-4490
Melissa Chlupach Assistant Professor Dietetics & Nutrition Program machlupach@alaska.edu (907) 786-1427

Back to Search